Small Business
16 Reviews Accounting San Diego
Home page
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Customer reviews

Leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service! Fast, accurate and extremely responsive. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2017 by Martha K.

Excellent service! Fast, accurate and extremely responsive. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!


I encourage anyone looking for a bookkeeper to try Agnes's SBA Bookkeeping. She's a wonderful person and a skilled professional and I know she will d

May 28, 2017 by Debbie Ross

I encourage anyone looking for a bookkeeper to try Agnes's SBA Bookkeeping. She's a wonderful person and a skilled professional and I know she will devote herself to meeting your needs and will keep your books and accounts in top order.


I use SBA for a small but important job. She was as detailed and task-oriented as I remembered from our previous contract. I will use her again when t

May 11, 2017 by Marsha S.

I use SBA for a small but important job. She was as detailed and task-oriented as I remembered from our previous contract. I will use her again when the need arises.


Great to work with her on my bookkeeping for my salon. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. I cannot recommend her enough! She is

Mar 28, 2017 by Beth M.

Great to work with her on my bookkeeping for my salon. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. I cannot recommend her enough! She is a lifesaver when it comes to getting things ready! Did I mention she is a lifesaver! Very detailed and organized and so easy to work with.


Agnes continues to absolutely rock it. emails answered immediately during office hours. phone calls attended to right away. crazy complicated bookkeep

Jan 14, 2017 by Jeff M. (Escondido)

Agnes continues to absolutely rock it. emails answered immediately during office hours. phone calls attended to right away. crazy complicated bookkeeping explained in a straightforward way. books done and filed. BOOM!


Fast and professional. No hassle -- just got done what I needed immediately. I spent the better part of 2 days calling accountants throughout the city

Aug 26, 2016 by Kristin

Fast and professional. No hassle -- just got done what I needed immediately. I spent the better part of 2 days calling accountants throughout the city of San Diego and was not having any luck until I found her.

Highly recommended.


Excellent service! Fast, accurate and extremely responsive. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!I recommend this company to anyone in San Diego Coun

Aug 02, 2016 by Larry Githens

Excellent service! Fast, accurate and extremely responsive. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
I recommend this company to anyone in San Diego County!


I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great local; San Diego service and totally recommend it for accounting servic

Feb 21, 2016 by Nick Sanders

I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great local; San Diego service and totally recommend it for accounting services.


I have no hesitation in recommending Agnes for any and all accounting needs. She is very professional and it's great having an accountant that respond

Feb 12, 2016 by Roberta Zeiss

I have no hesitation in recommending Agnes for any and all accounting needs. She is very professional and it's great having an accountant that responds in a timely manner consistently.


I am living in Poway, having two small business, SBA is great. I highly recommend her. Keep business local...

Jan 22, 2016 by Mark King

I am living in Poway, having two small business, SBA is great. I highly recommend her. Keep business local...


Accountant in San Diego 858-432-3053 11643 IBERIA PLACE SAN DIEGO CA, 92128 USA 4.9 5.0 16 16 Excellent service! Fast, accurate and extremely responsive. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Page:
12

Read All

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.